Anno: 2008
Rilegatura: Paperback / softback
Pagine: 560 p.
Testo in English
Dimensioni: 178 x 111 mm
Peso: 300 gr.
  • EAN: 9780007243440
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente

Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente

€ 12,37

€ 14,55

Risparmi € 2,18 (15%)

Venduto e spedito da IBS

12 punti Premium

Disponibile in 5 gg lavorativi

Quantità:

Altri venditori

Mostra tutti (2 offerte da 14,55 €)

Descrizione

Detectives Fry and Cooper return in another supremely atmospheric Peak District thriller, perfect for fans of Peter Robinson and Reginald Hill Building work at an isolated farm has unearthed more than just the usual remains... two human are discovered, seemingly buried years apart. With little forensic evidence to go on, Detectives Diane Fry and Ben Cooper have to look back into the farm's history, where they uncover decades of abuse of migrant workers. Is the truth to be found somewhere in this piteous history? Or does the answer lie elsewhere, hidden in the ground, and still waiting to be discovered?