Fifth Victim

Fifth Victim

Beverly Barton

0 recensioni
Con la tua recensione raccogli punti Premium
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente
Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente
Formato: EPUB con DRM
Testo in en
Compatibilità: Tutti i dispositivi (eccetto Kindle) Scopri di più
Dimensioni: 683,4 KB
  • EAN: 9780007287413

€ 5,48

Punti Premium: 5

Venduto e spedito da IBS

EBOOK INGLESE
Aggiungi al carrello
spinner
Fai un regalo
spinner

non è possibile acquistare ebook su dispositivi Apple. Puoi comunque aggiungerli alla wishlist

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

A brutal serial killer targets a succession of five unsuspecting female victims in this new spine-tingling thriller from the Sunday Times bestseller author, Beverly Barton. One by one he kills them. With every kill, his strength increases. But this time is different. This time he has found his perfect fifth victim. Deep in Tennessee's Smoky Mountains, the victim lies, sacrificed on a makeshift altar - the gruesome work of a killer who has evaded the authorities across the country. FBI agent Dallas Sloan knows the scene all too well - just as he knows the killings won't stop. Not until there are four more bodies. Genny Madoc's 'sixth sense' has bought many of the town's residents to her isolated log cabin, looking for help. But now it's Genny who needs help from the disturbing visions she sees - images that are getting stronger and more violent each day . Dallas and Genny must band together, searching the town's darkest hidden secrets, before a twisted killer can complete a sinister plan that will destroy one of them once and for all. Prepared to be petrified in this dark and gripping thriller, for fans of Karen Rose and P.J. Tracy.

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

Note legali