copertina

Fire and Fury

K.N. Lee

0 recensioni
Con la tua recensione raccogli punti Premium
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente
Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente
Formato: EPUB
Testo in en
Compatibilità: Tutti i dispositivi (eccetto Kindle) Scopri di più
Dimensioni: 1009 KB
  • EAN: 9781393153719

€ 3,99

Punti Premium: 4

Venduto e spedito da IBS

EBOOK INGLESE
Aggiungi al carrello
spinner
Fai un regalo
spinner

non è possibile acquistare ebook su dispositivi Apple. Puoi comunque aggiungerli alla wishlist

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

The dragons have been summoned...

...but their return awakens a dark evil.

**A vengeful darkness that threatens their quest to return home. **

Amalia and Kylan have survived The Brotherhood, but the adventure is just beginning. While Aros follows the guidance of the gods, he and the wolf-shifters find themselves used as pawns in the inevitable war.

The lost Erani Empire awaits, but for the Mage and her dragon, they'll have to make a great sacrifice to reclaim it. 

*They just have to destroy the mysterious Shadow Master before he rises to power. *

**Join New York Times bestselling author, K.N. Lee in this epic, coming-of-age fantasy with dragons, wolf-shifters, mages, mermaids, and an adventure of a lifetime. Fire and Fury is perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings, Game of Thrones, Dragon Riders of Pern, and The Kingkiller Chronicles. **

*Scroll up and get your copy today! *

Reading Order:
Fallen Empire

Reign of Magic

Fire and Fury 

Realms of Ruin (Coming Soon) 

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

Note legali