€ 20,50

Venduto e spedito da IBS

21 punti Premium

Disponibile in 4 gg lavorativi

Concerto registrato nella chiesa di St. Mary a Marienberg. Contiene: Wolfgang Schumann: Christmas Toccata; Gloria in Excelsis Deo; George Frideric Handel: Arrival of the Queen of Sheba; George Frideric Handel: Let the bright Seraphim; George Frideric Handel: Rejoice greatly, O daughter of Zion; From Heaven above to Earth I come (trad.); Richard Wagner: Elsa's Procession to the Cathedral; Blest Mary wanders through the thorn (trad.); Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky: Excerpts from the "Nutcracker" Suite; Felix Mendelssohn: Christmas / In Advent; Lo, how a rose e'er blooming (trad.); Felix Mendelssohn: For He shall give His angels charge; Let us listen, blessed angels (trad.); Eduard Ebel: Snow falls softly at night; Sweeter the bells never sound (trad.); Richard Eilenberg: St Petersburg Sleigh Ride; Roger Harvey: Festive Cheer; John Francis Wade: Adeste fideles; Engelbert Humperdinck: Evening Prayer; Siegfried Köhler: A thousand stars are a cathedral; Franz Gruber: Silent night, holy night; Oh, how joyfully (trad.).
  • Produzione: Accentus Music, 2013
  • Distribuzione: Ducale
  • Durata: 84 min
  • Lingua audio: PCM Stereo, DD 5.1, DTS 5.1
  • Formato Schermo: 16:9
  • Area0