The Keeper - Luke Delaney - cover

The Keeper

Luke Delaney

0 recensioni
Con la tua recensione raccogli punti Premium
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente
Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente
Collana: DI Sean Corrigan
Anno: 2014
Rilegatura: Paperback / softback
Pagine: 496 p.
Testo in English
Dimensioni: 198 x 129 mm
Peso: 360 gr.
  • EAN: 9780007486113

€ 10,35

€ 10,89
(-5%)

Punti Premium: 10

Venduto e spedito da IBS

Attualmente non disponibile
Leggi qui l'informativa sulla privacy
Inserisci la tua email ti avviseremo quando sarà disponibile
spinner

Grazie, riceverai una mail appena il prodotto sarà disponibile

Non è stato possibile elaborare la tua richiesta, riprova.

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

The second novel in the DI Sean Corrigan series - authentic and terrifying crime fiction with a psychological edge, by an ex-Met detective. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride. Thomas Keller knows exactly who he's looking for... They tried to keep them apart, but when he finds her, he's going to keep her. Just like he knows she wants him to. DI Sean Corrigan is not like other detectives. His dark past has given him the ability to step into a crime scene and see it through the offender's eyes. He understands what drives a person to commit terrible acts - but sometimes his gift feels more like a curse. When women start disappearing from their homes in broad daylight, Corrigan's Murder Investigation Team is reluctant to take on a missing persons case. But then the first body turns up, and Corrigan knows he must quickly get into the mind of the murderer. Because this killer knows exactly who he wants. And he won't stop until he finds her.
Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

Note legali