My Best Friend's Life

My Best Friend's Life

Shari Low

0 recensioni
Con la tua recensione raccogli punti Premium
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente
Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente
Formato: EPUB con DRM
Testo in en
Compatibilità: Tutti i dispositivi (eccetto Kindle) Scopri di più
Dimensioni: 471,27 KB
  • EAN: 9780007334964

€ 9,87

Punti Premium: 10

Venduto e spedito da IBS

EBOOK INGLESE
Aggiungi al carrello
spinner
Fai un regalo
spinner

non è possibile acquistare ebook su dispositivi Apple. Puoi comunque aggiungerli alla wishlist

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

Want what she's got? Think again. Roxy Galloway and Ginny Wallis have been there for each other ever since they were five years old and Roxy beat up Kevin Smith for putting gum in Ginny's hair. Even though Roxy is now living the high life in London and Ginny is still at home in sleepy Farnham Hills, the bond is as deep as it ever was. But after her latest romantic disaster, Roxy decides she needs a city detox. No more London, no more reception work at high-class brothel The Seismic Lounge (guaranteed to make the earth move) and definitely no more men. Ginny's so far in a rut she needs a pair of Roxy's thigh-high boots to clamber out. Dating Andrew for 12 long years and stamping books at the local library, she's craving a walk on the wild side. So they swap lives. For Ginny, it's a whirl of champagne and parties in the lap of luxury. For Roxy, it's a case of terminal boredom in the local pub. But the strangest things can happen in the most unlikely of places. A heartfelt romantic comedy for anyone who’s thought the grass is greener on the other side. The perfect summer read for fans of Debbie Johnson, Katie Fforde and Drew Davies. What others are saying about My Best Friend’s Life: “Another laugh out loud, moving novel with heart warming, hilarious characters who keep you entranced from beginning to end” Reader review “Excellent!” Reader review “Couldn't wait for my journey home from work to start reading it again. Love all of Shari's books but this has been my favourite so far.” Reader review “Another cracker!” Reader review

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

Note legali