Nice Work if You Can Get it. Ella Fitzgerald and André Previn do Gershwin

Supporto: CD Audio
Numero dischi: 1
Etichetta: Concord
Data di pubblicazione: 25 settembre 2006
  • EAN: 0025218014021
Approfitta delle promozioni attive su questo prodotto:
Disco 1
  • 1 A Foggy Day
  • 2 Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • 3 But Not For Me
  • 4 Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
  • 5 How Long Has This Been Going On
  • 6 Who Cares?
  • 7 Medley: I've Got A Crush On You, Someone To Watch Over Me, Embraceable You
  • 8 They Can't Take That Away From Me
Mostra tutti i brani