Payback

Payback

Mike Lawson

0 recensioni
Con la tua recensione raccogli punti Premium
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente
Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente
Formato: EPUB con DRM
Testo in en
Compatibilità: Tutti i dispositivi (eccetto Kindle) Scopri di più
Dimensioni: 848,12 KB
  • EAN: 9780007370023

€ 8,00

Punti Premium: 8

Venduto e spedito da IBS

EBOOK INGLESE
Aggiungi al carrello
spinner
Fai un regalo
spinner

non è possibile acquistare ebook su dispositivi Apple. Puoi comunque aggiungerli alla wishlist

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

The brand new nerve-shattering thriller from the highly–acclaimed author of ‘The Inside Ring’, perfect for fans of Lee Child. Sent to investigate what he thinks is a case of fraud at a US naval base, all round good-guy and Washington troubleshooter Joe DeMarco soon realises that he's stumbled on something even more lethal. Accompanied by Emma, an ex Defence Intelligence Agent, DeMarco comes up against a ruthless and vengeful woman, whose hatred of his colleague stems back to when both women were submerged in the cold war. Their encounter destroyed the woman's career and turned her into a ruthless operative intent on destroying Emma. DeMarco has never been near a spy in his life, and now he is faced with one of the deadliest in the business of espionage, and what's more he's not convinced this is someone he can fight. But this time, it's not just his own life at stake.

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

Note legali