Peppa Pig: Pumpkin Competition

Peppa Pig

Anno: 2017
Rilegatura: Board book
Pagine: 12 p.
Testo in English
Dimensioni: 240 x 195 mm
Peso: 182 gr.
  • EAN: 9780241294680
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente

Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente

Approfitta delle promozioni attive su questo prodotto:

€ 6,89

€ 9,19

Risparmi € 2,30 (25%)

Venduto e spedito da IBS

7 punti Premium

Disponibilità immediata

Quantità:

Altri venditori

Mostra tutti (2 offerte da 9,19 €)

Descrizione
It's Halloween! Peppa is very excited- everyone loves Halloween! It's time for the Halloween pumpkin competition at playgroup and Grandpa Pig has grown Peppa a really special pumpkin. The trouble is, it's a little bit too big to fit in the car. . . In fact, it might just be the Biggest Pumpkin in the World! Will they be able to get it to the pumpkin competition in time? This pumpkin-shaped board book is the perfect Halloween treat for fans of Peppa and George.