Quantum

Quantum

Tom Grace

0 recensioni
Con la tua recensione raccogli punti Premium
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente
Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente
Formato: EPUB con DRM
Testo in en
Compatibilità: Tutti i dispositivi (eccetto Kindle) Scopri di più
Dimensioni: 315,21 KB
  • EAN: 9780007358250

€ 9,14

Punti Premium: 9

Venduto e spedito da IBS

EBOOK INGLESE
Aggiungi al carrello
spinner
Fai un regalo
spinner

non è possibile acquistare ebook su dispositivi Apple. Puoi comunque aggiungerli alla wishlist

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

Ex-Navy Seal Nolan Kilkenny is recruited by the US government to find an incredible scientific discovery that could prove to be the ultimate power of the new millennium. The thrilling action adventure from the international bestseller. DECEIT. BETRAYAL. DEATH. THEY'RE ALL RELATIVE.In 1948, a young German émigré reached the threshold of an incredible scientific discovery: a blueprint for the construction of the universe that could surpass the theories of Einstein. But the scientist's secret past catches up to him with a vengeance, and he and his work are seemingly lost forever. Now, buried knowledge has been rediscovered and whoever controls it holds the keys to the future. Two sides, American and Russian, are in a ruthless fight for the ultimate power of the new millennium - Quantum technology - and ex-Navy SEAL Nolan Kilkenny finds himself caught in the crossfire. To stop the fate of the world from being hijacked, Kilkenny must wage a war across two hemispheres as he races to solve a decades-old mystery, that's if the solution doesn't kill him first.. Get ready for an action-packed adventure, perfect for fans of Jack Higgins and Tom Clancy

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

Note legali