Question of Love

Question of Love

Isabel Wolff

0 recensioni
Con la tua recensione raccogli punti Premium
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente
Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente
Formato: EPUB con DRM
Testo in en
Compatibilità: Tutti i dispositivi (eccetto Kindle) Scopri di più
Dimensioni: 373,2 KB
  • EAN: 9780007343485

€ 9,35

Punti Premium: 9

Venduto e spedito da IBS

EBOOK INGLESE
Aggiungi al carrello
spinner
Fai un regalo
spinner

non è possibile acquistare ebook su dispositivi Apple. Puoi comunque aggiungerli alla wishlist

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

The sparkling new romantic comedy from the bestselling author of Behaving Badly. Perfect for fans of Jane Green. When Laura Quick finds herself accidentally hosting a quirky quiz show on national TV, nothing prepares her for one of the contestants – her ex-boyfriend Luke. She’s still coming to terms with the loss of her husband Nick, so what does the still-delicious Luke’s arrival, complete with six-year-old daughter and badly behaved ex-wife, mean? Her sisters think he’s just the ticket: the perfect man for her to move on with. But Laura finds more questions than answers as she tries to work out what went so wrong with Nick, whether to risk everything on Luke for a second time and how much she really knows about her nearest and dearest.

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

Note legali