copertina

Ransom, P.I. ( Volume Three - La Mort de Tous)

Luke Shephard

0 recensioni
Con la tua recensione raccogli punti Premium
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente
Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente
Editore: Our Pack Press
Formato: EPUB
Testo in en
Compatibilità: Tutti i dispositivi (eccetto Kindle) Scopri di più
Dimensioni: 298,41 KB
  • EAN: 9781502298775

€ 1,83

Punti Premium: 2

Venduto e spedito da IBS

EBOOK INGLESE
Aggiungi al carrello
spinner
Fai un regalo
spinner

non è possibile acquistare ebook su dispositivi Apple. Puoi comunque aggiungerli alla wishlist

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

Volume Three of the Ransom, P.I. series

Things just keep getting worse for private eye Daniel Ransom. After the death of his client and one-time lover led him to become embroiled in a terrifying new religious ceremony where pretty much everyone and everything wants him dead, he now has to try to stop a human sacrifice and get to the root of all of the evils that are befalling France in the wake of World War II. No simple task, indeed.

What his investigation turns up, however, may be too much for even the most hard-boiled detective to withstand.

Can Daniel crack the case and find the missing person before it’s too late? Find out in this thrilling finale to the Ransom, P.I. series!

Fans of John Locke, Russell Blake, and James Patterson will love this quirky detective thriller series with clever characters and suspenseful settings.

Praise for Ransom, P.I.
"I love a good crime drama but it's even better when there is a hint of something more. That's what I loved about this book and I want more from the author. I wasn't exactly sure what I'd get when I picked up Ransom P.I. but I was more than pleased with my choice...The dialogue was great and the noir mood of the book really creates a great atmosphere."

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

Note legali