The American Folk Blues Festival. Volume 1. 1962-1966

Anno: 2003
Supporto: DVD
  • Produzione: Universal Music, 2003
  • Distribuzione: Universal Music
  • Area 2
Questo DVD contiene 18 registrazioni di brani di leggendari artisti del blues: Call me when you need me (T-Bone Walker), Hootin' blues (Sonny Terry), The blues is everywhere (Slim Memphis), I can't quit you baby (Otis Rush), Another night to cry (Lonnie Johnson), Woman be wise (Sippie Wallace), Hobo blues (John Lee Hooker), Five long years (Eddie Boyd), Shakey's blues (Walter "Shakey" Horton), Hoodoo man blues (Junior Wells), Mean stepfather (Big Joe Williams), Going down to the river (Mississippi Fred McDowell), Weak brain and narrow mind (Willie Dixon), Nine below zero (Sonny Boy Williamson), Spann's blues (Otis Spann), Got my mojo working (I've) (Muddy Waters), Bye bye blues (Otis Spann), Walking the floor over you/Off the hook (Earl Hooker).