The American Girl: A Disturbing and Twisty Psychological Thriller

Kate Horsley

Anno: 2016
Rilegatura: Paperback / softback
Pagine: 432 p.
Testo in English
Dimensioni: 198 x 129 mm
Peso: 270 gr.
  • EAN: 9780008208387
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente

Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente

Approfitta delle promozioni attive su questo prodotto:

€ 12,59

€ 14,81

Risparmi € 2,22 (15%)

Venduto e spedito da IBS

13 punti Premium

Disponibile in 5 gg lavorativi

Quantità:
Descrizione

From a bright new talent comes a twisting psychological thriller with a shocking conclusion, perfect for fans of Ruth Ware, B.A. Paris and Helen Fields. A MISSING FAMILY Barefoot, bloodied, with no memory of what has happened to her - Quinn Perkins stumbles out of the woods in France and discovers that her exchange family have mysteriously disappeared. A SMALL TOWN SEEKING REVENGE Journalist Molly Swift is drawn to the mystery and prepared to do anything to learn the truth, including lying to get close to Quinn. But when a shocking discovery sparks fury in the town, Quinn is arrested for murder. DARK SECRETS DRAGGED INTO THE LIGHT As a trial by media ensues, Molly is left to unravel the town's disturbing past and clear Quinn's name - but is she really innocent? Or is she a cunning killer intent on getting away with murder?