Chiudi

Aggiungi l'articolo in

Chiudi
Aggiunto

L’articolo è stato aggiunto alla lista dei desideri

Chiudi

Crea nuova lista

Disponibile su APP ed eReader Kobo Disponibile su APP ed eReader Kobo
Info
Blushing Brides Collection
7,00 €
AUDIOLIBRO IN LINGUA STRANIERA
Venditore: IBS
+70 punti Effe
7,00 €
Disponibile su APP ed eReader Kobo Disponibile su APP ed eReader Kobo
Chiudi
Altri venditori
Prezzo e spese di spedizione
ibs
7,00 € Spedizione gratuita
disponibilità immediata disponibilità immediata
Info
Nuovo
Altri venditori
Prezzo e spese di spedizione
ibs
7,00 € Spedizione gratuita
disponibilità immediata disponibilità immediata
Info
Nuovo
Altri venditori
Prezzo e spese di spedizione
Chiudi

Tutti i formati ed edizioni

Chiudi
Blushing Brides Collection
Chiudi

Promo attive (0)

Chiudi
Blushing Brides Collection
Chiudi

Informazioni del regalo

Descrizione


Lights, camera…love? Cowboy Tyler Hall never thought he’d be a contestant on a reality dating TV show, but after his latest breakup, he decides to audition. At best, he finds the woman of his dreams. At worst, he spends some time away from his ranch and meets some new people. But what he hadn't bargained on was falling for the one woman he can't have. Laney Swann has been trying to re-invent herself for years. But now, as a fabulous makeup artist, she can use her talents on the hot new reality show in town. What she doesn’t expect from her new job is to get hit by a thunderbolt of desire when she sees Tyler for the first time. Laney is tripped up when she sees Tyler for the first time. Handsome, rugged, and the perfect gentleman, she realizes she needs to become a contestant herself to have a chance with him. But there are rules – she's an employee, he's the talent. It could never work. Right? When Tyler attempts to prove to Laney he's all in, she's not sure she can believe him. He's getting paid to fall in love, after all. Laney has to decide to open up her heart, and possibly get it broken, or give up on Tyler completely. But this cowboy isn't going down without a fight… Find out in this sweet and funny romance that will steal an afternoon from you. This is the first book in the multi-author Blushing Bride series. Each book will be standalone but have the common thread of brides and weddings running through them. Be sure to grab your copy of this newest Christian romance from best-selling author Lorana Hoopes! Can a reality TV marriage have a happily ever after? Tyler and Laney met under unusual circumstances on a reality dating show, but their love was true. Now, that the fame is gone and it's after their celebrity wedding, will their love stay strong? This short story follows The Cowboy's Reality Bride. While it can be read stand alone, the characters will be more dear to your heart if you read how they met first. He's given up on love. She's a romance writer. When they are thrown together at a cottage on the beach, will love bloom or sparks fly? Justin Miller is one of the producers and host of the reality dating show Who Wants To Marry a Cowboy, but he's tired of helping others find love. He's tired of love in general. Why can't it just be a little business arrangement, like everything else in his life? His business partner sends him on a little vacation to clear his head, and cheer him up. It was just supposed to be a week at a cottage on the beach. Until he meets Ava. Romance writer Ava McDermott believes in love even though she has yet to find the one for her. However, after struggling with her current book, she decides to take a few days off and recharge at a cottage by the sea. She expected some time alone, but when a strange man shows up, she finds herself in a romance of her own. Justin and Ava must decide if it's time to create their own fairy tale ending, even if it's not real. A fictional relationship for two people who are ready to escape reality sounds like the perfect plan, until it isn't. Real feelings can get hurt, even when you're fake dating someone. Image isn't everything, and Ava and Justin have to choose. Is love real, or make believe? Fans of Karen Kingsbury and Colleen Coble will love this new inspirational Christian romance by Amazon best selling author Lorana Hoopes, this story focuses on second chances and trusting God to bring the right people into your life at the right time. Though titled the sixth book in the series, this is Lorana's third book in the Blushing Brides series and follows The Cowboy's Reality Bride and The Reality Bride's Baby. What happens when pain takes control? It's been five years since Ava and Justin had their wedding. They have an adorable daughter and are enjoying life until Ava wakes up with a mysterious pain in her neck. As she fights to find out what is medically wrong with her, she'll learn a few other lessons along the way. If you enjoy a sweet, clean, short romanc
Leggi di più Leggi di meno

Dettagli

14:36:45
2021
Testo in en
1230005255689
Chiudi
Aggiunto

L'articolo è stato aggiunto al carrello

Compatibilità

Formato:

Gli Audiolibri venduti dal nostro sito sono in formato MP3 e protetti da un DRM proprietario Kobo.

Compatibilità:

Gli Audiolibri venduti dal nostro sito possono essere ascoltati sul tuo smartphone o tablet tramite la APP gratuita Kobo Books scaricabile da iOS o Android. Gli Audiolibri non possono essere scaricati in locale o trasferiti su un client di ascolto diverso da quello fornito tramite Kobo. Non è possibile ascoltare gli audiolibri con la Kobo APP Desktop. Puoi ascoltare gli Audiolibri tramite determinati eReader Kobo, utilizzando cuffie o casse con Bluetooth. Visita la pagina degli eReader per avere maggiori dettagli.

Cloud:

Gli Audiolibri venduti singolarmente dal nostro sito sono immediatamente sincronizzati sul tuo account personale in automatico. Successivamente all'acquisto, sono subito disponibili all'ascolto tramite i client di lettura Kobo compatibili.

Clicca qui servissero ulteriori informazioni

Chiudi

Aggiungi l'articolo in

Chiudi
Aggiunto

L’articolo è stato aggiunto alla lista dei desideri

Chiudi

Crea nuova lista

Chiudi

Chiudi

Siamo spiacenti si è verificato un errore imprevisto, la preghiamo di riprovare.

Chiudi

Verrai avvisato via email sulle novità di Nome Autore