Daisy Grows Up: A Kitten Baby Book

Marilyn Clay

0 recensioni
Con la tua recensione raccogli punti Premium
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente
Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente
Editore: Marilyn Clay
Formato: EPUB
Testo in en
Compatibilità: Tutti i dispositivi (eccetto Kindle) Scopri di più
Dimensioni: 4,32 MB
  • EAN: 9781502288981

€ 3,25

Punti Premium: 3

Venduto e spedito da IBS

Aggiungi al carrello
Fai un regalo

non è possibile acquistare ebook su dispositivi Apple. Puoi comunque aggiungerli alla wishlist

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

DAISY GROWS UP, A KITTEN BABY BOOK is the true story of a kitten named Daisy Mae, who the author adopted when the kitten’s mother abandoned her as a tiny baby. Although Daisy’s adoptive parent (the author) is the true narrator, Daisy tells her own story with the help of over 50 photographs illustrating her misadventures as she grows up. Daisy Mae is a lively kitten, who romps through life full of energy. Her inquisitive imagination lands her in trouble more than once but her sweet personality and adorable face always melts the heart of her ‘person’ Mom. You’ll laugh out loud over Daisy’s adventures and the questions she asks as she learns about life in the people world. Beautiful photography of a beautiful kitten! In print and Ebook.

Another of Marilyn Clay’s books about a cat is titled SAILOR'S NEW BED. It tells the story of how a sweet kitty cat named Sailor must find a new place to sleep when his person develops an allergy to kitty cats. Available in print and Ebook.

MARILYN CLAY is the award-winning author of over twenty books, including fourteen historical novels, two children’s books and numerous non-fiction titles. For sixteen years, she published The Regency Plume, an international newsletter focused on the English Regency period. A former University Editor with The University of Texas at Dallas and a professional commercial artist for many years, Marilyn also designed the Romance Writers of America’s RITA award statuette and received the first RITA award ever presented at the RWA Conference in San Francisco when the new award was unveiled. To learn more about Marilyn Clay’s novels and artwork, please visit the “Marilyn Clay, Author” website.

Many of Marilyn Clay’s previously published novels are currently available as e-books. Her Regency romance titles include: Bewitching Lord Winterton, A Pretty Puzzle, Brighton beauty, Miss Darby's Debut, The Uppity Earl, Felicity’s Folly, Miss Eliza’s Gentleman Caller, The Unsuitable Suitor and The Wrong Miss Fairfax. Paperback copies of her Regency romance novels are also available from the author’s website.

Marilyn Clay’s award-winning Regency-set novels include the critically acclaimed Miss Juliette Abbott Cozy Mystery series featuring clever, young Miss Juliette Abbott as amateur sleuth. Look for Book 1, MURDER AT MORLAND MANOR, Book 2, MURDER IN MAYFAIR and Book 3, MURDER IN MARGATE; all available in print and Ebook. Book 4 MURDER AT MEDLEY PARK, is coming 2018. All of the Juliette Abbott Regency Mysteries are suitable for teen readers.

Two of Marilyn Clay’s Colonial American historical suspense novels were originally published in hardcover and also released in large-print editions. DECEPTIONS: A Jamestown Novel, SECRETS AND LIES and A PETTICOAT AND LAMBSKIN GLOVES are both now in print and available as e-books. All are set in the Jamestown colony in the early 1600s.

BETSY ROSS: ACCIDENTAL SPY by Marilyn Clay was recently published simultaneously in print and e-book as was Marilyn’s contemporary murder mystery STALKING A KILLER.

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

Note legali