The Eagles. Hell Freezes Over

Interpreti: The Eagles
Paese: Stati Uniti
Anno: 1990
Supporto: DVD
  • Produzione: Universal Music, 2005
  • Distribuzione: Universal Music
  • Durata: 85 min
  • Lingua audio: (Dolby Digital 5.1)
  • Area 0
  • Contenuti: speciale: "Seven bridges road" (audio only)
Contiene i seguenti del famoso gruppo musicale country-rock: Hotel California, Tequila sunrise, Help me through the night, The heart of the matter, Love will keep us live, Learn to be still, Pretty maids all in a row, The girl from yesterday, Wasted time, I can't tell you why, New York Minute, The last resort, Take it easy, Life in the Fast Lane, In the city, Get over it, Desperado.