Anno: 2015
Rilegatura: Hardback
Pagine: 288 p.
Testo in English
Dimensioni: 217 x 149 mm
Peso: 365 gr.
  • EAN: 9780062297563
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente

Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente

€ 15,55

€ 17,28

Risparmi € 1,73 (10%)

Venduto e spedito da IBS

16 punti Premium

Disponibile in 10 gg

Quantità:
Descrizione
Edgar Award nominee for Best Juvenile MysteryEndangered is a thrilling page-turner perfect for fans of Barry Lyga's I Hunt Killers, from acclaimed author Lamar Giles, author of the Edgar Award-nominated Fake ID.The one secret she cares about keeping--her identity--is about to be exposed. That is, unless Lauren "Panda" Daniels--an anonymous photo blogger who specializes in busting classmates and teachers in compromising positions--plays along with her blackmailer's little game of Dare or . . . Dare.But when the game turns deadly, Panda doesn't know what to do. And she may need to step out of the shadows to save herself . . . and everyone else on the Admirer's hit list.