The Girl Behind the Lens: A Dark Psychological Thriller with a Brilliant Twist

Tanya Farrelly

Anno: 2016
Rilegatura: Paperback / softback
Pagine: 272 p.
Testo in English
Dimensioni: 198 x 129 mm
Peso: 270 gr.
  • EAN: 9780008215118
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente

Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente

€ 10,63

€ 11,43

Risparmi € 0,80 (7%)

Venduto e spedito da IBS

11 punti Premium

Disponibile in 10 gg

Quantità:

Altri venditori

Mostra tutti (2 offerte da 11,43 €)

Descrizione
When every word's a lie, a picture is worth a thousand A dark psychological thriller about the secrets that destroy us, perfect for fans of THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR, BEHIND CLOSED DOORS and THE GIRLFRIEND. Oliver Molloy never meant to hurt his wife. It was an accident, not his fault. A respected lawyer, he needs to make sure no one finds out the truth. But there's someone watching him, waiting for him to slip up. Photography student Joanna Lacey has always been close to her mother. But when Rachel Arnold turns up on her doorstep, Joanna's world falls apart. The father she never knew has been found in the canal - a married man, now dead. Joanna and Oliver's paths cross when they meet at the funeral. Convinced everyone she loves is lying to her, Joanna turns to him for help. But Oliver is a far more dangerous liar than Joanna knows...