The Girl in the Woods

Camilla Lackberg

Anno: 2018
Rilegatura: Paperback / softback
Pagine: 592 p.
Testo in English
Dimensioni: 234 x 153 mm
Peso: 770 gr.
  • EAN: 9780007518388
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente

Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente

Approfitta delle promozioni attive su questo prodotto:

€ 13,22

€ 15,55

Risparmi € 2,33 (15%)

Venduto e spedito da IBS

13 punti Premium

Disponibile in 5 gg lavorativi

Quantità:
Descrizione

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrik Hedstroem and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. A missing child When a four-year-old girl disappears in the woods just outside Fjallbacka, the community is horror-struck. Thirty years ago, a young girl went missing from the exact same spot, and was later discovered, murdered. A murder Back then, two teenage girls were found guilty of the killing. Could it really be a coincidence that one of the girls - now a world-famous actress - has just returned to Fjallbacka? Detective Patrik Hedstroem starts investigating, with his wife, bestselling crime writer Erica Falck, by his side. A community torn apart But as Patrik and Erica dig deeper, the truth becomes ever murkier, because it seems that everyone in the tight-knit community is hiding something. And soon, the residents must confront the fact that they could be harbouring a murderer in their midst...