Gobi: A Little Dog with a Big Heart

Dion Leonard

0 recensioni
Con la tua recensione raccogli punti Premium
Illustratore: Lisa Manuzak
Anno: 2017
Rilegatura: Paperback / softback
Pagine: 32 p.
Testo in English
Dimensioni: 254 x 254 mm
Peso: 200 gr.
  • EAN: 9780008258078

€ 6,51

€ 7,66
(-15%)

Punti Premium: 7

Venduto e spedito da IBS

Quantità:
LIBRO INGLESE

Scrivi cosa pensi di questo articolo
5€ IN REGALO PER TE
Bastano solo 5 recensioni. Promo valida fino al 25/09/2019

Scopri di più

Altri venditori

Mostra tutti (2 offerte da 7,66 €)

The inspirational true story of Gobi, the little dog who captured the hearts of the world, retold in a stunningly illustrated picture book for the youngest of readers. This beautifully illustrated picture book tells the story of a life changing friendship between one man and a little stray dog with a lot of spirit. Perfect for fans of A Street Cat Named Bob aged three and up. In 2016, Dion Leonard, an ultramarathon runner, stumbled across a little stray dog while competing in a gruelling 155 mile race across the Gobi Desert. The pup earned the name `Gobi', as she went step for step with Dion, keeping pace with him for nearly 80 miles. What Gobi lacked in size, she made up for in heart.
| Vedi di più >
Note legali