Chiudi

Siamo spiacenti si è verificato un errore imprevisto, la preghiamo di riprovare.

Gobi: A Little Dog with a Big Heart - Dion Leonard - cover

Gobi: A Little Dog with a Big Heart

Dion Leonard

0 recensioni
Con la tua recensione raccogli punti Premium
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente
Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente
Illustratore: Lisa Manuzak
Anno: 2017
Rilegatura: Paperback / softback
Pagine: 32 p.
Testo in English
Dimensioni: 254 x 254 mm
Peso: 200 gr.
  • EAN: 9780008258078
The inspirational true story of Gobi, the little dog who captured the hearts of the world, retold in a stunningly illustrated picture book for the youngest of readers. This beautifully illustrated picture book tells the story of a life changing friendship between one man and a little stray dog with a lot of spirit. Perfect for fans of A Street Cat Named Bob aged three and up. In 2016, Dion Leonard, an ultramarathon runner, stumbled across a little stray dog while competing in a gruelling 155 mile race across the Gobi Desert. The pup earned the name `Gobi', as she went step for step with Dion, keeping pace with him for nearly 80 miles. What Gobi lacked in size, she made up for in heart.
Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

Note legali