God's War: Bel Dame Apocrypha Book 1

Kameron Hurley

Editore: Ebury Publishing
Anno: 2014
Rilegatura: Paperback / softback
Pagine: 432 p.
Testo in English
Dimensioni: 198 x 126 mm
Peso: 291 gr.
  • EAN: 9780091952785
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente

Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente

Approfitta delle promozioni attive su questo prodotto:

€ 9,68

€ 11,39

Risparmi € 1,71 (15%)

Venduto e spedito da IBS

10 punti Premium

Disponibile in 5 gg lavorativi

Quantità:
Descrizione

The first instalment of the action-packed Bel Dame Apocrypha trilogy - perfect for fans of Becky Chambers and N. K. Jemisin Nyx is a bel dame, a bounty hunter paid to collect the heads of deserters - by almost any means necessary. `Almost' proved to be the problem. Cast out and imprisoned for breaking one rule too many, Nyx and her crew of mercenaries are all about the money. But when a dubious government deal with an alien emissary goes awry, her name is at the top of the list for a covert recovery. While the centuries-long war rages on only one thing is certain: the world's best chance for peace rests in the hands of its most ruthless killers. . . ***** Make sure you've read the rest of the series: 1. God's War 2. Infidel 3. Rapture