Collana: Time Hunters
Anno: 2013
Rilegatura: Paperback / softback
Pagine: 176 p.
Testo in English
Dimensioni: 198 x 129 mm
Peso: 130 gr.
  • EAN: 9780007514045
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente

Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente

€ 5,83

€ 6,48

Risparmi € 0,65 (10%)

Venduto e spedito da IBS

6 punti Premium

Disponibile in 10 gg

Quantità:
Descrizione

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The fourth book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest. When ten-year-old Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, a young Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years. To break an ancient curse, the duo must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets - battling Gladiators, Knights, Greeks, Vikings, Pirates and Egyptian Warriors! On their fourth adventure Tom and Isis become Spartan soldiers and must fight against the powerful Trojans. As they dodge clashing swords and flying arrows, will they find the next amulet? FREE collectable Gaming Cards and fascinating facts with every book!