Jim Lauderdale. In Concert. Ohne Filter

Interpreti: Jim Lauderdale
Anno: 2005
Supporto: DVD
  • Produzione: Inakustik, 2008
  • Distribuzione: Egea Music
  • Durata: 60 min
  • Lingua sottotitoli: Italiano
  • Area 0
  • Contenuti: biografie; discografie; interviste
Tracklist: This Is The Big Time; I'm On Your Side; Life By Numbers; And That's A Lot; Why Do I Love You; Divide And Conquer; Take Me Down A Path My Heart Won't Know; She Used To Say That To Me; Hole In My Head; Three Way Conversation; Grace's Song; The King of Broken Hearts; Sometimes; Half Way Down; Mojo Workin'.