The King's Singers. Christmas

Interpreti: King's Singers
Anno: 2011
Supporto: DVD
  • Produzione: Signum, 2011
  • Distribuzione: Sound and Music
  • Durata: 53 min
  • Lingua audio: (AC3 5.1) - (Dolby Digital 2.0 - stereo)
  • Formato schermo: 16:9
  • Area 0
  • Allegati: booklet
Propone un eterogeneo assortimento di classici del Natale registrati alla Jerwood Hall, LSO St Luke's, Londra. Tracklist: Veni, veni Emmanuel; Es ist ein Ros' entsprungen; Rise up, shepherd, and follow; Lullay my liking; Gaudete; There is a flower; Nöel nouvelet; Villançico Catalan; O little one sweet; La peregrinaçion; Stille Nacht; Joy to the world; El niño querido; Born on a new day; Jingle Bells; Christmas song; God rest you merry gentlemen; The little drummer boy; Deck the hall.