Marshall Crenshaw. On Stage At World Cafe Live

Interpreti: Marshall Crenshaw
Anno: 2007
Supporto: DVD

€ 17,90

Venduto e spedito da IBS

18 punti Premium

Disponibile in 4 gg lavorativi

Tracklist: There She Goes Again; Fantastic Planet Of Love; Long And Complicated; Whenever You're On My Mind; Alone In A Room; Someday, Someway; Twenty-Five, Twenty-Four; From Now Until Then; Vague Memory; Reminiscing; Television Light; Cynical Girl; Tell Me All About It; Favourite Waste Of Time.
  • Produzione: Inakustik, 2010
  • Distribuzione: Egea Music
  • Durata: 80 min
  • Lingua audio: (Dolby Digital 2.0 - stereo); (Dolby Digital 5.1)
  • Formato Schermo: 16:9
  • Area0