Not A Sound

Not A Sound

Heather Gudenkauf

0 recensioni
Con la tua recensione raccogli punti Premium
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente
Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente
Formato: EPUB con DRM
Testo in en
Compatibilità: Tutti i dispositivi (eccetto Kindle) Scopri di più
Dimensioni: 472,4 KB
  • EAN: 9781474070683

€ 9,45

Punti Premium: 9

Venduto e spedito da IBS

EBOOK INGLESE
Aggiungi al carrello
spinner
Fai un regalo
spinner

non è possibile acquistare ebook su dispositivi Apple. Puoi comunque aggiungerli alla wishlist

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

‘Brilliant.’ Heat The Washington Post selected Not A Sound as one of ‘The Ten Best Thrillers and Mysteries of 2017’ ‘I’m going to die tonight. But I won’t go quietly.’ Amelia Winn has a lot of regrets. She regrets the first drink after she lost her hearing. She regrets destroying her family as she spiralled into depression. Mostly, she regrets not calling Gwen Locke back. Because now Gwen is dead. And as Amelia begins to unearth the terrible secrets that led to Gwen’s naked body being dumped in the freezing water, she realises that she might be next. But how do you catch a killer when you can’t hear him coming? Bestselling author Heather Gudenkauf returns with a shocking, unputdownable thriller, perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, Paula Hawkins and B. A. Paris. Praise for Heather Gudenkauf: ‘This gripping tale will keep you up all night’ – Heat ‘An action packed thriller.. Gudenkauf's best book yet!’ – Mary Kubica ‘Fans of Jodi Picoult will devour this great thriller’ – Red Magazine ‘This tense tale keeps you hooked right up to the last page’ – My Weekly ‘A great thriller’ – Radio Times ‘A real page-turner’ – Woman’s Own ‘Tension builds as family secrets tumble from the closet’ – Woman & Home ‘A gripping thriller’ – Inside Soap ‘Deeply moving and lyrical.it will haunt you all summer’ – Company ‘A powerhouse of a debut novel’ – Tess Gerritsen ‘Totally gripping’ – Marie Claire ‘Heart-pounding and compelling’ – Diane Chamberlain

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

Note legali