Secrets and Sins

Secrets and Sins

Jaishree Misra

0 recensioni
Con la tua recensione raccogli punti Premium
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente
Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente
Formato: EPUB con DRM
Testo in en
Compatibilità: Tutti i dispositivi (eccetto Kindle) Scopri di più
Dimensioni: 337,11 KB
  • EAN: 9780007352326

€ 8,00

Punti Premium: 8

Venduto e spedito da IBS

EBOOK INGLESE
Aggiungi al carrello
spinner
Fai un regalo
spinner

non è possibile acquistare ebook su dispositivi Apple. Puoi comunque aggiungerli alla wishlist

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

Be careful what you wish for. For fans of Eat, Pray and Love as well as the authors Freya North, Elizabeth Noble and Jane Green. Seven years ago, Riva Singh and Aman Khan had a passionate love affair. Despite their attraction, Riva rejected Aman for reliable Ben, the man who became her husband.Now, Riva is a bestselling London novelist, whilst Aman is a Bollywood superstar. Both have watched each other from afar but have stayed apart since their painful split. But Fate appears to have other plans for them as they are thrown together at the Cannes film festival. Aman is torn between his desire for Riva and his young family - not to mention the havoc an affair would have on his golden boy public image. Beset by guilt, Reva knows that their love could destroy everything that they hold dear. With so much at stake, will these star-crossed lovers follow their hearts - or their heads?

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

Note legali