The Shadow Project (Ben Hope, Book 5)

The Shadow Project (Ben Hope, Book 5)

Scott Mariani

0 recensioni
Con la tua recensione raccogli punti Premium
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente
Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente
Formato: EPUB con DRM
Testo in en
Compatibilità: Tutti i dispositivi (eccetto Kindle) Scopri di più
Dimensioni: 2,49 MB
  • EAN: 9780007358021

€ 9,14

Punti Premium: 9

Venduto e spedito da IBS

EBOOK INGLESE
Aggiungi al carrello
spinner
Fai un regalo
spinner

non è possibile acquistare ebook su dispositivi Apple. Puoi comunque aggiungerli alla wishlist

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

AN ADRENALINE-FUELLED THRILLER FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR ‘Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch’ Andy McDermott Only one man can foil a plot set to change the course of history. Ex-SAS soldier Ben Hope is enjoying life at Le Val, the facility in Northern France where he trains others in the dangerous art of hostage rescue, until a chance incident forces him to take on the role of bodyguard to the Swiss billionaire Maximilian Steiner. The victim of a recent abduction attempt, Steiner believes that a neo-Nazi terror group are bent on seizing a prized document from his personal collection – one that could support claims that the Holocaust never happened. But what initially seemed like a straightforward VIP protection job is turned upside-down by the appearance of a mystery woman from Ben's past. Could he be right about her, or is he losing his edge? On a quest across Europe, Ben finds himself embroiled in a deadly kidnap intrigue and a sinister project that has lain dormant since 1944. The stakes are global – and this time Ben is also fighting to protect the people closest to him. The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins. Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the fifth book in the series.

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

  • Scott Mariani Cover

    Ha vissuto diversi anni in Italia e in Francia, prima di trasferirsi in una casa di campagna nel Galles, diventata il suo rifugio per concentrarsi sulla narrativa. Quando non scrive, dedica il suo tempo al jazz, all’astronomia e al restauro di motociclette d’epoca. Le edizioni Nord hanno pubblicato il suo primo romanzo: La cospirazione Fulcanelli (2008). Nel 2010 sempre per le Nord è uscito in Italia La lettera perduta. Nel 2013 L'enigma dell'ultimo apostolo è stato pubblicato da Tre60. Approfondisci
Note legali