Anno: 2011
Rilegatura: Paperback / softback
Pagine: 480 p.
Testo in English
Dimensioni: 198 x 129 mm
Peso: 410 gr.
  • EAN: 9780007253975
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente

Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente

Approfitta delle promozioni attive su questo prodotto:

€ 8,71

€ 10,25

Risparmi € 1,54 (15%)

Venduto e spedito da IBS

9 punti Premium

Disponibile in 5 gg lavorativi

Quantità:

Altri venditori

Mostra tutti (2 offerte da 10,25 €)

Descrizione

The third psychological thriller from No 1 bestselling Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg. Irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. The remote resort of Fjallbacka has seen its share of tragedy, though perhaps none worse than that of the little girl found in a fisherman's net. But this was no accidental drowning... Local detective Patrik Hedstroem has just become a father. It is his grim task to discover who could be behind the murder of a child both he and his partner Erica knew well. What he does not know is how the case will reach into the dark heart of Fjallbacka and tear aside its idyllic facade, perhaps forever.