Anno: 2015
Rilegatura: Paperback / softback
Pagine: 132 p.
Testo in English
Dimensioni: 198 x 129 mm
Peso: 270 gr.
  • EAN: 9780008133962
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente

Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente

€ 8,64

€ 10,16

Risparmi € 1,52 (15%)

Venduto e spedito da IBS

9 punti Premium

Disponibile in 4/5 settimane

Quantità:
Descrizione
From the author of FILTHY BEAUTIFUL LIES comes a hotly charged new erotica series - this is book 2 of 3. Perfect for fans of FIFTY SHADES OF GREY. The scorching sequel to WHEN I BREAK... A relationship between a counsellor and the addict she's trying to save was never going to be straightforward, but - undaunted by Knox's complicated history with sexual addiction - McKenna can't stay away from this deliciously flawed man. And on a rollarcoaster from the highest highs to the lowest lows, she can't stop worrying that his past may not be entirely behind him. But when a complication from her own past demands attention, she's forced to decide where their relationship is headed, and to question everything she thought she knew...