Anno: 2015
Rilegatura: Paperback / softback
Pagine: 108 p.
Testo in English
Dimensioni: 198 x 129 mm
Peso: 270 gr.
  • EAN: 9780008133948
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente

Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente

€ 8,41

€ 9,89

Risparmi € 1,48 (15%)

Venduto e spedito da IBS

8 punti Premium

Disponibile in 4/5 settimane

Quantità:
Descrizione
From the author of FILTHY BEAUTIFUL LIES comes a hotly charged new erotica series - this is book 3 of 3. Perfect for fans of FIFTY SHADES OF GREY. The final book in the WHEN I BREAK series Knox and McKenna's relationship has reached a critical impasse. The mistakes and secrets of their pasts have caught up to them and threaten their future happiness. Can McKenna trust that Knox's sexual addiction is behind him and make a life with this beautifully troubled man? And when Knox reveals the full truth about his past, will McKenna be able to put her own fears aside and accept him? With everything to lose, this scorching end to the trilogy pushes Knox and McKenna to the very limits - and beyond.