B. B. King. Live

Interpreti: B. B. King
Anno: 2008
Supporto: Blu-ray
  • Produzione: Universal Pictures, 2009
  • Distribuzione: Universal Music
  • Lingua audio: (DTS 5.1)
  • Formato schermo: 1,33:1
  • Area B
  • Contenuti: dietro le quinte (making of)
Una raccolta di brani live registrati nei club di Memphis e Nashville. Tracklist: Manhattan Blues; Two I Shoot; Why I Sing The Blues; I Need You So; Bad Case Of Love; Blues Man; When Love Comes To Town; All Over Again; Ain't That Just Like A Woman; A Whole Lot Of Loving; Don't Answer The Door; You Are My Sunshine; Darling, You Know I Love You; Rock Me Baby; Ley To The Highway; The Thrills Is Gone; Guess Who; When The Saints Go Marching In.