Chris De Burgh. Beautiful Dreams. Live

Interpreti: Chris De Burgh
Anno: 2005
Supporto: DVD
  • Produzione: Universal Music, 2005
  • Distribuzione: Universal Music
  • Durata: 90 min
  • Lingua audio: (Dolby Digital 2.0 - stereo) - (Dolby Digital 5.1)
  • Formato schermo: Full screen
  • Area 0
  • Contenuti: dietro le quinte (making of); video musicale
Registrazione del concerto di Birmingham del 9 settembre 1995. Tracklist: Carry On, Here Is Your Paradise, Transmission Ends, The Head And The Heart, Spanish Train, This Weight On Me, The Simple Truth (A Child Is Born), The Last Time I Cried, Borderline, Oh My Brave Hearts, Don't Pay The Ferryman, Missing You, Carry Me (Like A Fire In Your Heart), Discovery, In Love Forever, The Lady In Red, In Dreams, I'm Not Crying Over You, Always On My Mind, Say Goodbye To It All, One More Mile To Go, The Snows Of New York.