The Dead of Summer

Camilla Way

Anno: 2009
Rilegatura: Paperback / softback
Pagine: 201 p.
Testo in English
Dimensioni: 202 x 149 mm
Peso: 200 gr.
  • EAN: 9780156033732
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente

Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente

Approfitta delle promozioni attive su questo prodotto:

€ 12,35

€ 14,53

Risparmi € 2,18 (15%)

Venduto e spedito da IBS

12 punti Premium

Disponibile in 10 gg

Quantità:
Descrizione

At thirteen, Anita Naidu was the sole witness to London s notorious cave murders of 1986, which left three children dead.Told seven years later to the police psychologist who interviewed her at the time of the killings, Anita s story exposes the savagery of the schoolyard one chilling detail at a time until the truth reveals itself with startling ferocity. Set against the bustling, tourist-packed streets of historic Greenwich, this audacious debut examines sinister events that happen, quite literally, right below the surface. An irresistibly disturbing thriller for fans of A.M.Homes and Mary Gaitskill."