Immortal Rules (Blood of Eden, Book 1)

Immortal Rules (Blood of Eden, Book 1)

Julie Kagawa

0 recensioni
Con la tua recensione raccogli punti Premium
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente
Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente
Formato: EPUB con DRM
Testo in en
Compatibilità: Tutti i dispositivi (eccetto Kindle) Scopri di più
Dimensioni: 1,79 MB
  • EAN: 9781408981436

€ 8,00

Punti Premium: 8

Venduto e spedito da IBS

EBOOK INGLESE
Aggiungi al carrello
spinner
Fai un regalo
spinner

non è possibile acquistare ebook su dispositivi Apple. Puoi comunque aggiungerli alla wishlist

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

‘Julie Kagawa is a strong new voice’ The Sunday Express What if having a chance to save humanity meant becoming what you hate and fear most? To survive in a ruined world, she must embrace the darkness. Allison Sekemoto survives in the Fringe, the outermost circle of a walled-in city. By day, she and her crew scavenge for food. By night, any one of them could be eaten. All that drives Allie is her hatred of them – the vampires who keep humans for food. Until the night Allie herself dies. and becomes a vampire. Forced to flee, Allie must pass for human as she joins a ragged group of pilgrims seeking a legend – the cure for the disease that killed off most of civilization and created the rabids, the bloodthirsty creatures who threaten human and vampire alike. And soon Allie will have to decide what – and who – is worth dying for. again. Enter Julie Kagawa’s dark and twisted world as an unforgettable dystopian journey begins. Perfect for fans of Holly Black, Sarah J Maas and Tomi Adeyemi. *********************************************** Readers can’t get enough of The Immortal Rules: ‘I could not put this book down.’ ‘a heart wrenching tale of survival’ ‘totally hooked’ ‘I loved this book, and would recommend it to nearly everyone!’ ‘kept me up all night!’ ‘keeps you enthralled from start to finish’ *********************************************** The Blood of Eden series Book One: The Immortal Rules Book Two: The Eternity Cure Book Three: The Forever Song

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

Note legali