Lucky Break

Lucky Break

Chloe Neill

0 recensioni
Con la tua recensione raccogli punti Premium
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente
Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente
Formato: EPUB con DRM
Testo in en
Compatibilità: Tutti i dispositivi (eccetto Kindle) Scopri di più
Dimensioni: 540,78 KB
  • EAN: 9780698188235

€ 2,04

Punti Premium: 2

Venduto e spedito da IBS

EBOOK INGLESE
Aggiungi al carrello
spinner
Fai un regalo
spinner

non è possibile acquistare ebook su dispositivi Apple. Puoi comunque aggiungerli alla wishlist

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

In this thrilling new novella from the New York Times bestselling author of Blood Games, vampire Merit bites off more than she bargained for when a romantic trip to a secluded Colorado town turns deadly.
Merit and Ethan are in desperate need of some alone time, far from the worries of Cadogan House, but trouble tends to follow wherever they go. Their attempt at a romantic getaway is quickly interrupted when one of Ethan’s vampire friends shows up at their door—covered in blood and accused of killing her shifter husband.
Merit and her Master soon discover their vacation spot is far less idyllic than it appears. A centuries old quarrel between local vampires and shifters has made the town a perpetual supernatural battle zone, and this fresh blood has stirred the already volatile pot. Now, Merit and Ethan must put their passion on pause to figure out who’s really responsible for the murder before all hell breaks loose.
Includes an exclusive preview of the next Chicagoland Vampires novel, Dark Debt
Praise for the series
“Wonderful entertainment.”--#1 New York Times bestselling author Charlaine Harris
“Will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris’s Sookie Stackhouse and Laurell K. Hamilton’s Anita Blake.”—Library Journal
“A wonderfully compelling reluctant vampire heroine.”—USA Today bestselling author Julie Kenner

Chloe Neill was born and raised in the South, but now makes her home in the Midwest. She is the author of the New York Times bestselling Chicagoland Vampires series, including Dark Debt, Blood Games, and Wild Things. When not transcribing Merit’s adventures, she bakes, works, and scours the Internet for good recipes and great graphic design. Chloe also maintains her sanity by spending time with her boys—her photographer husband and their dogs, Baxter and Scout.

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

Note legali