Marty Pants #3: How to Defeat a Wizard

Mark Parisi

Collana: Marty Pants
Anno: 2018
Rilegatura: Hardback
Pagine: 256 p.
Testo in English
Dimensioni: 216 x 145 mm
Peso: 364 gr.
  • EAN: 9780062427809
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente

Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente

€ 9,72

€ 11,43

Risparmi € 1,71 (15%)

Venduto e spedito da IBS

10 punti Premium

Disponibile dal 19 novembre 2018 Inserisci la tua email
ti avviseremo quando sarà disponibile
Descrizione

"Funny and engaging. Marty Pants is a surefire hit!"--Lincoln Peirce, author of the Big Nate series "Marty Pants will have you laughing from the first page!"--Jeff Kinney, author of the Wimpy Kid series "Readers will love the riotous hero of this new series."--School Library Journal Marty Pants returns to face his archenemy Simon, the so-called school artist, in his third adventure! How is Simon turning their classmates, teachers, and even the mayor against Marty--could it be magic? Is Simon literally a charmer who is charming people with magic charms? With Simon using magical powers to turn everyone against him, it will be up to Marty to stop this madness before Simon controls the whole world and maybe even the space-time continuum! The third book in the Marty Pants series from the award-winning cartoonist behind the "Off the Mark" strip, Mark Parisi, is perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Big Nate, and laughing a lot.