Public Enemy. Live from Metropolis Studios

Interpreti: Public Enemy
Anno: 2015
Supporto: DVD
  • Produzione: Universal Music, 2015
  • Distribuzione: Universal Music
  • Area 0
Contiene la registrazione del concerto tenuto ai Metropolis Studios di Londra il 6 agosto 2014. Tra i brani: "Lost At Birth", "Rebel Without A Pause", "911 Is A Joke", "Welcome To The Terrordome", "Bring The Noise", "Don't Believe The Hype", "Can't Truss It", "He Got Game", "Fight The Power", "Can't Do Nuttin' For Ya Man", Shut'em Down"...