REM. Tourfilm

Interpreti: REM
Paese: Gran Bretagna
Anno: 1991
Supporto: DVD
  • Produzione: Warner Music Vision, 2016
  • Distribuzione: Warner Music Italy
  • Durata: 85 min
  • Lingua audio: (Dolby Digital 2.0 - stereo)
  • Formato schermo: Full screen
  • Area 2
Il DVD presenta i seguenti brani: Intro, Stand, The one I love, These days, Turn you inside-out, World leader pretend, Feeling gravitys pull, I believe, I remember California, Get up, It's the end of the world as we know it (and I feel fine), Pop song 89, Fall on me, You are the everything, Begin the begin, King of birds, Finest worksong, Perfect circle.