Sins of the Father

Sins of the Father

Kitty Neale

0 recensioni
Con la tua recensione raccogli punti Premium
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente
Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente
Formato: EPUB con DRM
Testo in en
Compatibilità: Tutti i dispositivi (eccetto Kindle) Scopri di più
Dimensioni: 1,29 MB
  • EAN: 9780007334940

€ 8,52

Punti Premium: 9

Venduto e spedito da IBS

EBOOK INGLESE
Aggiungi al carrello
spinner
Fai un regalo
spinner

non è possibile acquistare ebook su dispositivi Apple. Puoi comunque aggiungerli alla wishlist

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

She has a way out of the poverty-stricken life she lives – but it might just destroy her to take it. DESPERATELeft to raise eight siblings after her mother's death, 17-year-old Emma Chambers faces a daily battle with hunger and her father's drunken rages. Until she is offered a way out. If she marries landlord Horace Bell – twenty years her senior – Emma can swap abject poverty for comfort. DEGRADEDBut Horace soon reveals his true, sadistic colours. Emma is thankful when he eventually abandons her – until she realises she is again penniless and in peril. A chance meeting plants an idea in her mind. All her life, men have taken advantage of her. Now it's time to turn the tables. IN DANGER.Years later, and Emma has built up a successful business on South London's meanest streets. But then tragedy strikes – and it becomes clear that someone has been watching Emma, intent on revenge. An emotionally gripping and gritty family drama saga from the Sunday Times bestseller, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn, Nadine Dorries and Dilly Court.

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

Note legali