Sticky Fingers: A Rouge Erotic Romance

Alison Tyler

Editore: Ebury Publishing
Formato: EPUB con DRM
Testo in en
Cloud: Scopri di più
Compatibilità: Tutti i dispositivi (eccetto Kindle) Scopri di più
Dimensioni: 877,68 KB
  • EAN: 9781448133031
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente

Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente

€ 3,49

Venduto e spedito da IBS

3 punti Premium

Scaricabile subito

Aggiungi al carrello Regala

non è possibile acquistare ebook su dispositivi Apple. Puoi comunque aggiungerli alla wishlist

Descrizione

As a buyer for a luxury export business in the heart of San Fransisco, Jodie Silver is the height of money and prestige. But underneath her polished exterior, Jodie has a darker, wilder side. She's an addictive thrill-seeker who gets a powerful rush for pocketing things that don't belong to her. It's a potent feeling, almost as gratifying as the excitement of an engaging night of wild exhibitionist sex – but not quite.

Skilled at concealing her double life, Jodie thinks she's unstoppable, but with hunky detective Nick Hudson on her tail, it's only a matter of time before this pussycat burglar meets her comeuppance.

Rouge romance - the best erotic romance novels, perfect for fans of Sylvia Day’s Crossfire series.