Sweet Thing: A steamy book where a one night stand could lead to much more. Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades Freed (Mills & Boon Dare) (Hot Sydney Nights, Book 1)

Sweet Thing: A steamy book where a one night stand could lead to much more. Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades Freed (Mills & Boon Dare) (Hot Sydney Nights, Book 1)

Nicola Marsh

0 recensioni
Con la tua recensione raccogli punti Premium
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente
Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente
Formato: EPUB con DRM
Testo in en
Compatibilità: Tutti i dispositivi (eccetto Kindle) Scopri di più
Dimensioni: 784,11 KB
  • EAN: 9781474071123

€ 4,06

Punti Premium: 4

Venduto e spedito da IBS

EBOOK INGLESE
Aggiungi al carrello
spinner
Fai un regalo
spinner

non è possibile acquistare ebook su dispositivi Apple. Puoi comunque aggiungerli alla wishlist

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

One night was supposed to ease her craving. But after one taste, she’s hooked! Abby loves her new life working at Sydney’s finest patisserie. Working alongside brooding new man-in-charge Tanner is an unexpected but delicious challenge, especially as each night their attraction only grows hotter! But Tanner’s past is as dark as the ink on his skin. He’ll let her get closer than close in the bedroom, but dare Abby go deeper?

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

Note legali