Trustkill Video Assault. Vol. 1

Anno: 2005
Supporto: DVD
  • Produzione: Roadrunner Records, 2005
  • Distribuzione: Universal Music
  • Area 0
Tracklist: Roses Are Red - White And Gold; Bleeding Through - Love Lost In A Hail Of Gunfir; Eighteen Vision - Waiting For The Heavens; Most Precious Blood - The Great Red Shift; Throwdown - Forever; Nora - I Should've Sent Flowers; Open Hand - In Your Eyes; Hopesfall - The Bending; Eighteen Vision - You Broke Like Glass; Armsbendback - The Arms Of Automation; Poison The Well - Botchla'; Bleeding Through - On Wings Of Lead.