You Should Be at Home Here

Artisti: Carissa's Wierd
Supporto: Vinile LP
Numero dischi: 2
Etichetta: Hardky Art Records
Data di pubblicazione: 9 settembre 2016
  • EAN: 0098787302110
pagabile con 18App

Articolo acquistabile con 18App

€ 21,90

Venduto e spedito da IBS

22 punti Premium

Disponibile in 5 gg lavorativi

Disco 1
  • 1 Brooke Daniels' Tiny Broken Fingers
  • 2 The Color that your Eyes Changed with the Color of Your Hair
  • 3 Halfway Spoken Heart That Feels Comfort In Everything Until It Dissapears And Then It's Gone
  • 4 A Loose Hair Falls Into A Glass Of Water Without Ice
  • 5 Fear Not My Friend For Tonight We Ride
  • 6 Blessed Arms that Hold You Tight, Freezing Cold and Alone
  • 7 All Apologies and Smiles, Yours Truely, Ugly Valentine
  • 8 The Ghost Of A Dead Hummingbird Flying Around The Room
  • 9 The Part About The Vine That's Growing Through The Window And Reaching Towards My Bed
  • 10 You Should Be At Home Here