Eric Clapton and Steve Winwood. Live from Madison Square Garden

Anno: 2009
Supporto: DVD
Numero dischi: 2
  • Produzione: Warner Music Vision, 2014
  • Distribuzione: Warner Music Italy
  • Lingua audio: Inglese (Dolby Digital Surround)
  • Formato schermo: Widescreen
  • Area 0
DVD 1: Had to cry; Them changes; Forever man; Sleeping in the ground; Presence of the lord; Glad; Well all right; Double trouble; Pearly queen; Tell the truth; No face, no name, no number; After midnight; Split decision; Rambling on my mind; Georgia on my mind; Little wing; Voodoo Chile; Can't find my way home; Dear Mr. Fantasy; Cocaine. DVD 2:The road to Madison Square Garden; Rambling on my mind (acoustic soundcheck performance); Low down; Kind hearted woman; Crossroads.