Evie's Magic Bracelet: The Enchanted Puppy: Book 2

Jessica Ennis-Hill, Elen Caldecott

Illustratore: Erica-Jane Waters
Anno: 2017
Rilegatura: Paperback / softback
Pagine: 144 p.
Testo in English
Dimensioni: 199 x 150 mm
Peso: 156 gr.
  • EAN: 9781444934403
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente

Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente

Approfitta delle promozioni attive su questo prodotto:

€ 5,60

€ 6,59

Risparmi € 0,99 (15%)

Venduto e spedito da IBS

6 punti Premium

Disponibile in 5 gg lavorativi

Quantità:

Altri venditori

Mostra tutti (2 offerte da 6,59 €)

Descrizione
The second in a magical, exciting series by Olympian and World Book Day ambassador Jessica Ennis-Hill. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and My Little Pony! What if you had a magic bracelet that allowed you to bring toys to life? Evie's grandma has sent her another parcel. Inside layers of tissue and colourful ribbons is a beautiful bracelet! This time, the bracelet lets her bring things to life. But when a stuffed toy becomes a cute little puppy with a mind of his own, Evie and her friends are off on a magical adventure! Evie shares Jessica's determination and drive - an inspiration for kids everywhere. The full list of titles: 1. The Silver Unicorn 2. The Enchanted Puppy 3. The Sprites' Den 4. The Unicorn's Foal 5. The Clocktower Charm 6. The Fire Bird 7. The Golden Sands