Krautrock Meeting 2005

Anno: 2005
Supporto: DVD
Numero dischi: 2
  • Produzione: Spv - Steamhammer, 2005
  • Distribuzione: Audioglobe
  • Durata: 217 min
  • Lingua audio: (Dolby Digital 5.1) - (PCM)
  • Formato schermo: 4:3
  • Area 0
Concerto registrato dal vivo nel dicembre 2004. Tracklist: Epitaph: Woman ,Big city, Fresh air, Reflections, Tequila shuffle; Guru Guru: Living in the woods, Izmiz, Kleines Pyjama, Moshi moshi, Der Elektrolurch; Karthago: The world is like a burning fire, Rock 'n' roll testament, In the midnight, Queen of the night, We gonna keep it together; Peter Pankas's Jane: Daytime, Windows / Spain, Out in the rain; Amon Düül II: archangels thunderbird, Green bubble raincoated man, Deutsch Nepal, Speed inside my shoes, All the years 'roung, Kanaan; Birth Control: Just before the sun will rise, Back from hell, Gamma ray.