Level 42. Live at Wembley

Interpreti: Level 42
Paese: Gran Bretagna
Anno: 1988
Supporto: DVD
  • Produzione: Universal Music, 2005
  • Distribuzione: Universal Music
  • Durata: 60 min
  • Lingua audio: (DTS 5.1)
  • Formato schermo: Full screen
  • Area 0
  • Contenuti: video musicale; interviste
Tracklist: Thunderbirds; Fashion Fever; World Machine; Children Say; Chinese Way; Love Games; Leaving Me Now; The Chant Has Begun; Lessons In Love; The Sun Goes Down (Living It Up); Something About You; Hot Water.