Little Lola Saves the Show

Julie Saab

Illustratore: David Gothard
Anno: 2016
Rilegatura: Hardback
Pagine: 32 p.
Testo in English
Dimensioni: 241 x 267 mm
Peso: 422 gr.
  • EAN: 9780062274533
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente

Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente

Approfitta delle promozioni attive su questo prodotto:

€ 13,30

€ 15,65

Risparmi € 2,35 (15%)

Venduto e spedito da IBS

13 punti Premium

Disponibile in 10 gg

Quantità:
Descrizione
Little Lola is a curious cat with a love of adventure. When she sees a young dancer drop one of her ballet slippers on the way to a recital, Lola decides that she wants to be part of the fun and stumbles-literally-into a ballet performance. She dances beautiful pirouettes, arabesques, and pas de chat (the step of the cat, her favorite) until disaster strikes and she must save the show! Publishers Weekly called Lola's first adventure, Little Lola, "An entertaining and promising debut for both Lola and her creators." The funny, mischievous, and irrepressibly curious cat Lola will appeal to fans of Olivia and Peppa Pig.